en|ru|it|de|fr
X
FLYER GALLERY
FLYER VIDEO
KEY FEATURES
FULL INTERACTION!
Amazing! You can get any VR game you like in Oculus, Stim and other shops and install into the simulator. You can fly, race, shoot, travel other worlds, and the dynamic platform of the simulator will work out each movement! Depending on the type of a game the platform will set particular dynamics so that you can feel what you expect. Installed joysticks will allow you to feel comfortable in the leather armchair, out of which you wouldn’t like to get even when the game finishes.
SFX WIND
We have installed a powerful wind generator into such compact simulator. As without a wind in any video you can have an impression that there is a lack of something. The wind is the synonym to movement! A light wind, a strong wind or a frantic hurricane – any moment in the game or video will be supported by the generator so that you can enjoy yourself to the full!
INCREDIBLY COMPACT!
We have packed the simulator into a possible area so that you can have an opportunity not to pay for the extra renting place! The area with one simulator is 2 sq.m! Yes, right, only 2 metres! The optimal playing zone for network battles consisted of 6 simulators is 13 sq.m. Well, your car occupies more space in the parking lot!
AGILITY
The dynamic platform of Flyer has amazing characteristics. It can be both violent and harsh, and also soft and somnolent. And you will feel it with your bum! And what about legs? Legs dangle in the air and it gives new cool emotions! And the movement amplitude allows fulfilling a huge range of simulations. Only imagine, moving up and down turns into half a meter! And the angle of inclination to the left and right is 40 degrees! Totally ecstatic!
GAMES
What can be more entertaining than spending time with friends in cheerful networking battles? Or presenting yourself and your dearest with unforgettable impressions? Or investigating dangerous virtual worlds by yourself? Any game to any taste. The freshest and the most breathtaking. Thoroughly selected ones by our co-workers so that your visitors can get new thrilling experience and vivid unforgettable emotions.
FIND OUT MORE
MOVIES
For those who want just to get satisfaction from modern technologies without making any effort there are 15 riding videos with a permanent license. Adventures, horrors, slides, races, swings, for children, teenagers, adults! Some of them are interactive and you can do additional actions (shoot, for example). We constantly produce new exciting videos that are available on a subscription basis.
FIND OUT MORE
HUGE NETWORK
You can join simulators with each other for network games (games which support the network mode). You can organize spectacular, terrific network battles! Besides every flyer has constant access to the Internet, which allows playing games with other players from any place in the world.
INDIVIDUALIZATION
You can choose a simulator of a standard version – a white body / red leather / red illumination. And you can fulfill your ideas about the way your simulator must look like so that it can suit the existing interior or a particular style. And we will make your wishes come true.
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
MAIN DIMENSIONS
Depth - 1,6m. (5,25’) Width - 1,2m. (3,95’) Height - 1,6m. (5,25’)
MOTION PLATFORM
Electrical 2DOF Roll - ±15deg. | Amplitude of up & down movement - 330mm. (1,1’) Velocity - 0,7m/s | Acceleration - 0,9G
CONSUMPTION
Supply voltage - 190 - 240V / 50 - 60Hz Power required - 1,5kW (average) / 3kW (max.)
AUDIO
Dolby Digital 2 x 2.0 Headphones on the helmet
EFFICIENCY
Capacity - 1 persons Throughput - 12 persons / hour
VIZUALIZATION SYSTEMS
Helmet Oculus Rift CV-1
IMPORTANT POINTS
In order to keep the helmet safe there is a particular box made from natural leather, which can be closed. Flyer is performed from the installed sensor monitor. Flyer is delivered fully tested and assembled and it doesn’t need any additional settings. The guarantee is 12 months. Technical support around the world.
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
MIROSLAV ZUKOVSKIJ
Vilnius, Lithuania
In the beginning, when we opened entertainment zones, we bought equipment from different manufacturers. But in the end we made a choice only in favor of Stereolife equipment. Reliable, beautiful, which works for days without rest and glitches. Which attracts crowds of people. As a result, we became Stereolife dealers and successfully sell simulators all over Europe.
ARMAN KAYTSUNI
Los Angeles, USA
I find it difficult to understand people who do not respect their visitors. How can you buy equipment from which wire protrudes, which looks like it was found in a dump, which is presented as something innovative, but is not that in fact ?! We buy only Stereolife simulators, because we respect our visitors, and we want them to receive unforgettable and unforgettable emotions!
KYLE VOLKOV
Panama City Beach, Florida, USA
Oddly enough, even though the homeland of the most famous in the world helmet of virtual reality Oculus is the United States, many people have never experienced it on themselves. And with dynamic Stereolife simulators, the feeling of immersing in virtual reality is much brighter than just sitting on a chair, or standing on a slightly vibrating floor. And it brings a very substantial income, because the flow of those who want to get a new experience is just never-ending.
MIROSLAV ZUKOVSKIJ
Vilnius, Lithuania
In the beginning, when we opened entertainment zones, we bought equipment from different manufacturers. But in the end we made a choice only in favor of Stereolife equipment. Reliable, beautiful, which works for days without rest and glitches. Which attracts crowds of people. As a result, we became Stereolife dealers and successfully sell simulators all over Europe.
ARMAN KAYTSUNI
Los Angeles, USA
I find it difficult to understand people who do not respect their visitors. How can you buy equipment from which wire protrudes, which looks like it was found in a dump, which is presented as something innovative, but is not that in fact ?! We buy only Stereolife simulators, because we respect our visitors, and we want them to receive unforgettable and unforgettable emotions!
KYLE VOLKOV
Panama City Beach, Florida, USA
Oddly enough, even though the homeland of the most famous in the world helmet of virtual reality Oculus is the United States, many people have never experienced it on themselves. And with dynamic Stereolife simulators, the feeling of immersing in virtual reality is much brighter than just sitting on a chair, or standing on a slightly vibrating floor. And it brings a very substantial income, because the flow of those who want to get a new experience is just never-ending.

en|ru|it|de|fr
X
ФЛАЕР. ФОТО.
ФЛАЕР. ВИДЕО.
КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ
ПОЛНЫЙ ИНТЕРАКТИВ!
Это потрясающе! Вы можете приобрести любую понравившуюся вам VR игру в магазине Окулус, Стим и аналогичных, и установить в симулятор. Вы сможете летать, гонять, стрелять, путешествовать по другим мирам, и подвижная платформа симулятора отработает каждое ваше движение! В зависимости от типа игры платформа настроится на соответствующую динамику, чтобы вы чувствовали именно то, что ожидаете. Встроенные джойстики-упоры позволят вам уверенно чувствовать себя в комфортном мягком кресле, обшитом натуральной кожей, из которого вам не захочется вылезать даже тогда, когда закончится игра.
СПЕЦЭФФЕКТ «ВЕТЕР»
Даже в такой малогабаритный симулятор мы встроили мощный генератор ветра. Ведь без ветра на любом, даже самом захватывающем ролике, у вас может сложиться впечатление, что чего-то не хватает. Ветер – это синоним движения! Легкое дуновение, сильный ветер или неистовый ураган – любой момент в игре или фильме будет поддержан генератором, чтобы вы получили максимум удовольствия!
ПОТРЯСАЮЩАЯ КОМПАКТНОСТЬ!
Мы упаковали симулятор концентрированных эмоций в минимально возможную площадь, чтобы вы не платили аренду за воздух! Площадь, занимаемая одним симулятором, равна 2-м квадратным метрам! Да, все верно. Всего два метра! Оптимальная игровая зона для сетевых сражений, состоящая из 6 симуляторов – всего 13 кв.м. Да ваша машина занимает больше места на парковке!
ДИНАМИЧНОСТЬ
Динамическая подвижная платформа Флаера обладает удивительными характеристиками. Может быть взрывной и жесткой, а может - мягкой и убаюкивающей. И вы почувствует это своей … ммм … пятой точкой! Точнее и не скажешь. А ноги?! Ноги болтаются в воздухе, и это дарит новые крутые эмоции! А амплитуды движений позволяют реализовать широкий спектр симуляций. Только представьте, движения вверх-вниз – почти полметра! А углы наклона влево-вправо - 40 градусов! Полный улет!
ИГРЫ
Что может быть более увлекательным, чем провести время с друзьями в веселых сетевых баталиях? Или подарить себе и своим близким неповторимые впечатления. Или в одиночку заняться исследованием опасных виртуальных миров. Игры на любой вкус. Самые свежие и потрясающие. Тщательно отобранные нашими сотрудниками, чтобы Ваши посетители могли получить новый захватывающий опыт и яркие незабываемые эмоции.
УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
ФИЛЬМЫ
Для тех, кто хочет просто получать удовольствие от современных технологий, не прикладывая вообще никаких усилий, как в случае с играми, в комплект входит 15 райдовых роликов на любой вкус с бессрочной лицензией. Приключения, ужасы, горки, гонки, качели, для детей, подростков, взрослых! Некоторые из них являются интерактивными, и вы сможете совершать дополнительные действия (стрелять, например). Мы постоянно выпускаем новые захватывающие ролики, которые доступны на условиях подписки.
УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
БОЛЬШАЯ СЕТЬ
Вы можете соединить симуляторы между собой для игры по сети (в играх, поддерживающих сетевой режим). Вы можете устраивать зрелищные, потрясающие по накалу страстей сетевые баталии! Кроме того, каждый Флаер имеет постоянный выход в сеть Интернет, что позволяет играть в игры с другими игроками, находящимися в любой точке Земного Шара даже в одиночном режиме.
ИНДИВИДУАЛИЗАЦИЯ
Вы можете выбрать симулятор в стандартном исполнении - белый корпус / красная кожа / красная подсветка. А можете реализовать свои представления о том, как должен выглядеть именно Ваш симулятор. Чтобы он лаконично вписался в существующий интерьер или соответствовал определенному стилю. И мы воплотим в жизнь ваши пожелания.
ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ СПЕЦИФИКАЦИЯ
ГАБАРИТНЫЕ РАЗМЕРЫ
Длина – 1,6м. Ширина – 1,2м. Высота – 1,6м.
ДИНАМИЧЕСКАЯ ПЛАТФОРМА
Электрическая 2DOF Наклоны влево-вправо - - ±15град.| Амплитуда движения вверх-вниз – 330мм. Скорость – 0,7м/сек. | Ускорение – 0,9G
ПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ
Напряжение питания - 190 – 240В / 50 – 60Гц Потребляемая мощность – 1,5кВт/час. / 3кВт (макс.)
АУДИО
Dolby Digital 2 x 2.0 Наушники на шлеме
ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ
Количество мест - 1 шт. Пропускная способность - 12 посетителя / час
СИСТЕМЫ ВИЗУАЛИЗАЦИИ
Шлем Окулус Рифт CV-1
ВАЖНЫЕ МОМЕНТЫ
Для хранения шлема в нерабочее время предусмотрен специальный бокс, обшитый натуральной кожей, закрывающийся на ключ. Управление Флаером осуществляется со встроенного сенсорного монитора. Флаер поставляется в полностью собранном и оттестированном виде, и не требует дополнительной настройки. Гарантия – 12 месяцев Техническая поддержка по всему миру
ОТЗЫВЫ ПОКУПАТЕЛЕЙ
МИРОСЛАВ ЖУКОВСКИ
Вильнюс, Литва
Вначале мы открывали развлекательные зоны, покупая оборудование различных производителей. Но в итоге остановились только на оборудовании Стереолайф. Надежное, красивое, работающее днями без отдыха и сбоев. Привлекающее толпы людей. В результате стали дилерами Стереолайф и успешно продаем симуляторы по всей Европе.
АРМАН КАЦУНИ
Лос-Анджелес, США
Мне сложно понять людей, которые так не уважают своих посетителей. Как можно купить оборудование, из которого торчат провода, которое выглядит, как будто его нашли на свалке, которое преподносится как что-то инновационное, но не является таким на самом деле?! Мы покупаем только симуляторы Стереолайф, потому что уважаем своих посетителей, и хотим, чтобы они получили непередаваемые и незабываемые эмоции!
КИРИЛЛ ВОЛКОВ
Панама-Сити-Бич, Флорида, США
Как ни странно, хоть «родиной» самого известного в мире шлема виртуальной реальности Окулус и является США, многие никогда не испытывали его на себе. А с динамическими симуляторами Стереолайф ощущение от погружения в виртуальную реальность намного ярче, чем просто сидя на стуле, или стоя на слегка вибрирующем полу. И это приносит очень существенный доход, ведь поток желающих получить новый опыт просто нескончаемый.
МИРОСЛАВ ЖУКОВСКИ
Вильнюс, Литва
Вначале мы открывали развлекательные зоны, покупая оборудование различных производителей. Но в итоге остановились только на оборудовании Стереолайф. Надежное, красивое, работающее днями без отдыха и сбоев. Привлекающее толпы людей. В результате стали дилерами Стереолайф и успешно продаем симуляторы по всей Европе.
АРМАН КАЦУНИ
Лос-Анджелес, США
Мне сложно понять людей, которые так не уважают своих посетителей. Как можно купить оборудование, из которого торчат провода, которое выглядит, как будто его нашли на свалке, которое преподносится как что-то инновационное, но не является таким на самом деле?! Мы покупаем только симуляторы Стереолайф, потому что уважаем своих посетителей, и хотим, чтобы они получили непередаваемые и незабываемые эмоции!
КИРИЛЛ ВОЛКОВ
Панама-Сити-Бич, Флорида, США
Как ни странно, хоть «родиной» самого известного в мире шлема виртуальной реальности Окулус и является США, многие никогда не испытывали его на себе. А с динамическими симуляторами Стереолайф ощущение от погружения в виртуальную реальность намного ярче, чем просто сидя на стуле, или стоя на слегка вибрирующем полу. И это приносит очень существенный доход, ведь поток желающих получить новый опыт просто нескончаемый.