en|ru|it|de|fr
X
EMOTION GALLERY
EMOTION VIDEO
KEY FEATURES
OCULUS RIFT CV-1
The helmet Oculus Rift CV-1 is the best solution to dive into virtual worlds at the moment. The startup, which was bought by Facebook for 2 bln. dollars thanks to the best engineers, has achieved great results. Putting on the helmet you move to another reality and nothing distracts you. Wherever you look you will see what you expect and even more. It is difficult to believe it, but everything is as in the real world.
SFX WIND
A wind always accompanies you in real life. A breeze blows round your tired body on a hot summer day, gives you pleasure to enjoy freedom in a cabriolet running on the highway, fills sails of a sailing ship. A huge, but not attractive wind-powered generator can create and keep the mood of the movie by imitating a light breath of wind or a strong hurricane.
ATTRACTIVENESS
The eMotion always attracts everyone’s attention. It doesn’t matter whether it waits for visitors blinking with bright LED lights and commercial videos on a huge TV or it teases a person who adores extreme feelings with the help of the dynamic platform. In any case it is impossible to pass by. Technological, but easy to operate. Reliable and stylish, comfortable and safe.
MOVIES
The hardware plays an important role in emotions which your visitors get. But watching is as significant as feeling by your visitors. Only this way it is possible to dive into virtual worlds fully. The basic package of delivery includes 15 movies of various genres, which can satisfy all needs of your visitors: races, flights, horrors, swings, extreme and children’s adventures. And we always create new ones so that your customers will come to you again and again.
FIND OUT MORE
INDIVIDUALIZATION
Wishes of our simulators’ owners are in the center of the production process. You can choose a standard simulator, and also you can fulfill your own idea of what your particular simulator must be like so that it will fit in the existing interior or suit the exact style. Everything can be changed according to your wishes: the color and the combination of natural leather, the type and the color of stitching, the color and the operation of LED lights, the color of the rail and other elements.
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
MAIN DIMENSIONS
Depth (without / with fence) - 2,42m. (8,0ft.) / 2,7m. (8,9ft.) Width (without / with fence) - 1,42m. (4,7ft.) / 1,81m. (6,0ft.) Height - 2,44m. (8,0ft.)
MOTION PLATFORM
Electrical 2DOF Pitch - ±7deg. | Roll - ±7deg. Velocity - 0,7m/s | Acceleration - 0,9G
CONSUMPTION
Supply voltage - 190 - 240V / 50 - 60Hz Power required – 0,75kW (average) / 1,5kW (max.)
AUDIO
Dolby Digital 2.0 Headphones on the helmet or external (optional)
EFFICIENCY
Capacity - 1 person Throughput - 12 persons / hour
VIZUALIZATION SYSTEMS
Helmet Oculus Rift CV-1 TV set 43’’ (to drive visitors)
IMPORTANT POINTS
Fencing around the perimeter of the simulator - finished appearance (optional) Dynamic LED backlight - to attract people After hours protection - anti-vandal anti-theft protection Bill acceptor (optional) - to protect your money Warranty - 12m. Worldwide tech support
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
TAGIR HASANOV
Yeysk, Russia
I use three eMotions. Miracle cache machines. Earlier, 5D movie theater from Stereolife was the leader in revenue. Now - new trends are more attractive to people. A resort town, a stream of people and reliable equipment. We work in the summer, we rest in the winter. Yes, there are competitors, but, they are against our backdrop, to put it mildly, they s.ck (do not earn so much :) ).
DR. TAREK ELSHAYEB
Calgary, Canada
Let me express my sincere gratitude for the help that you rendered to our company to create the first Virtual Reality Center in Calgary, Canada. Your hard work and excellent customer service make Stereolife one of our most preferred suppliers of virtual reality simulators.
ALEX LURIE
London, UK
We have been using the eMotion for two years and we are pleased to report that this equipment never fails and visitors experience amazing feelings. A large library of movies is another reason why our visitors always return. We renovated recently: we replaced the Oculus DK2 helmet with CV-1, and many regular customers reviewed the movies again! Stereolife is the most reliable and cost effective product on the market; and we recommend it to anyone who plans to do business in the entertainment field!
MIROSLAV ZUKOVSKIJ
Vilnius, Lithuania
In the beginning, when we opened entertainment zones, we bought equipment from different manufacturers. But in the end we made a choice only in favor of Stereolife equipment. Reliable, beautiful, which works for days without rest and glitches. Which attracts crowds of people. As a result, we became Stereolife dealers and successfully sell simulators all over Europe.
ARMAN KAYTSUNI
Los Angeles, USA
I find it difficult to understand people who do not respect their visitors. How can you buy equipment from which wire protrudes, which looks like it was found in a dump, which is presented as something innovative, but is not that in fact ?! We buy only Stereolife simulators, because we respect our visitors, and we want them to receive unforgettable and unforgettable emotions!
KYLE VOLKOV
Panama City Beach, Florida, USA
Oddly enough, even though the homeland of the most famous in the world helmet of virtual reality Oculus is the United States, many people have never experienced it on themselves. And with dynamic Stereolife simulators, the feeling of immersing in virtual reality is much brighter than just sitting on a chair, or standing on a slightly vibrating floor. And it brings a very substantial income, because the flow of those who want to get a new experience is just never-ending.
TAGIR HASANOV
Yeysk, Russia
I use three eMotions. Miracle cache machines. Earlier, 5D movie theater from Stereolife was the leader in revenue. Now - new trends are more attractive to people. A resort town, a stream of people and reliable equipment. We work in the summer, we rest in the winter. Yes, there are competitors, but, they are against our backdrop, to put it mildly, they s.ck (do not earn so much :) ).
DR. TAREK ELSHAYEB
Calgary, Canada
Let me express my sincere gratitude for the help that you rendered to our company to create the first Virtual Reality Center in Calgary, Canada. Your hard work and excellent customer service make Stereolife one of our most preferred suppliers of virtual reality simulators.
ALEX LURIE
London, UK
We have been using the eMotion for two years and we are pleased to report that this equipment never fails and visitors experience amazing feelings. A large library of movies is another reason why our visitors always return. We renovated recently: we replaced the Oculus DK2 helmet with CV-1, and many regular customers reviewed the movies again! Stereolife is the most reliable and cost effective product on the market; and we recommend it to anyone who plans to do business in the entertainment field!
MIROSLAV ZUKOVSKIJ
Vilnius, Lithuania
In the beginning, when we opened entertainment zones, we bought equipment from different manufacturers. But in the end we made a choice only in favor of Stereolife equipment. Reliable, beautiful, which works for days without rest and glitches. Which attracts crowds of people. As a result, we became Stereolife dealers and successfully sell simulators all over Europe.
ARMAN KAYTSUNI
Los Angeles, USA
I find it difficult to understand people who do not respect their visitors. How can you buy equipment from which wire protrudes, which looks like it was found in a dump, which is presented as something innovative, but is not that in fact ?! We buy only Stereolife simulators, because we respect our visitors, and we want them to receive unforgettable and unforgettable emotions!
KYLE VOLKOV
Panama City Beach, Florida, USA
Oddly enough, even though the homeland of the most famous in the world helmet of virtual reality Oculus is the United States, many people have never experienced it on themselves. And with dynamic Stereolife simulators, the feeling of immersing in virtual reality is much brighter than just sitting on a chair, or standing on a slightly vibrating floor. And it brings a very substantial income, because the flow of those who want to get a new experience is just never-ending.

en|ru|it|de|fr
X
ЭМОУШИН. ФОТО.
ЭМОУШИН. ВИДЕО.
КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ
ОКУЛУС РИФТ CV-1
Шлем Окулус Рифт CV-1 на данный момент является лучшим решением для погружения в виртуальные миры. Стартап, купленный Facebook за 2 млрд. долларов, благодаря привлечению лучших инженерных умов, добился потрясающих результатов. Надевая шлем, вы словно переноситесь в другую реальность, и ничего не мешает вашему взгляду. Куда бы Вы ни посмотрели, вы увидите то, что ожидаете, и даже больше. В это сложно поверить, но все выглядит, как в реальном мире.
СПЕЦЭФФЕКТ ВЕТЕР
Ветер постоянно сопровождает нас в реальной жизни. Легкий бриз обдувает наше уставшее от жары тело в летний день, дарит наслаждение свободой в стремительно несущемуся по хайвею кабриолете, надувает паруса разрезающего волны парусника. Огромный, но не привлекающий к себе внимания ветрогенератор может создать и поддержать настроение фильма, сымитировав как легкое дуновение, так и мощный ураган.
ПРИТЯГАТЕЛЬНОСТЬ
Эмоушин всегда притягивает к себе внимание. Стоит ли он в ожидании посетителей, завлекая прохожих яркой светодиодной подсветкой и рекламными роликами на большом телевизоре, или задает драйв очередному любителю экстремальных ощущений мощной динамикой подвижной платформой. В любом случае пройти мимо, не обратив внимание, не возможно. Технологичный, но легкий в управлении. Надежный и стильный, удобный и безопасный.
ФИЛЬМЫ
«Железо» играет важную роль в ощущениях, получаемых Вашими посетителями. Но, то, что видит посетитель, не менее важно чем то, что он чувствует. Ведь только так можно целиком и полностью погрузиться в виртуальные миры. Базовый пакет поставки включает в себя 15 фильмов различных жанров, которые смогут удовлетворить любые запросы Ваших посетителей: гонки, полеты, качели, ужасы, приключения, экстремальные, детские. И мы постоянно создаем новые, чтобы у Ваших клиентов был повод возвращаться к Вам снова и снова.
УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
ИНДИВИДУАЛИЗАЦИЯ
Пожелания владельцев наших симуляторов находятся в центре производственного процесса. Вы можете выбрать симулятор в стандартном исполнении, а можете реализовать свои представления о том, как должен выглядеть именно Ваш симулятор. Чтобы он лаконично вписался в существующий интерьер или соответствовал определенному стилю. Цвет и комбинация натуральной кожи, тип и цвет прострочки, цвет и режим работы светодиодной подсветки, цвет окраски ограждения, других элементов – все подлежит изменению согласно Ваши желаниям.
ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ СПЕЦИФИКАЦИЯ
ГАБАРИТНЫЕ РАЗМЕРЫ
Длина (без / с ограждением) – 2,42м. / 2,7м. Ширина (без / с ограждением) – 1,42м. / 1,81м. Высота – 2,44м.
ДИНАМИЧЕСКАЯ ПЛАТФОРМА
Электрическая 2DOF Наклоны влево-вправо - ±7град., вперед-назад - ±7град. Скорость – 0,7м/сек. | Ускорение – 0,9G
ПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ
Напряжение питания - 190 – 240В / 50 – 60Гц Потребляемая мощность – 0,75кВт/час. / 1,5кВт (макс.)
АУДИО
Dolby Digital 2.0 Наушники на шлеме или опциональные беспроводные
ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ
Количество мест – 1 шт. Пропускная способность - 12 посетителей / час
СИСТЕМЫ ВИЗУАЛИЗАЦИИ
Шлем Окулус Рифт CV-1 Телевизор 43” (для привлечения посетителей)
ВАЖНЫЕ МОМЕНТЫ
Ограждение по периметру симулятора – завершенный внешний вид (опция) Динамическая светодиодная подсветка – для привлечения внимания Антивандальная защита от краж в нерабочее время Купюроприемник (опция) – для защиты ваших денег от недобросовестных операторов Гарантия – 12 месяцев Техническая поддержка по всему миру
ОТЗЫВЫ ПОКУПАТЕЛЕЙ
ТАГИР ХАСАНОВ
Ейск, Россия
Эксплуатирую три Эмоушина. Чудо-кэш-машины. Раньше лидером по выручке был 5D кинотеатр от Стереолайф. Теперь – новые тенденции больше привлекают людей. Курортный город, поток народа и надежное оборудование. Лето поработал, зимой можно и отдохнуть. Да, есть конкуренты, но, они на нашем фоне, мягко скажем, со..т (не зарабатывают столько :) ).
DR. TAREK ELSHAYEB
Калгари, Канада
Позвольте мне выразить искреннюю признательность за помощь, которую вы оказали нашей компании, чтобы создать первый центр Виртуальной реальности в Калгари, Канада. Ваш упорный труд и превосходное обслуживание клиентов делают Стереолайф одним из наших самых предпочитаемых поставщиков симуляторов виртуальной реальности.
АЛЕКС ЛУРИ
Лондон, Великобритания
Мы эксплуатируем Эмоушин уже два года и с удовольствием сообщаем, что это оборудование никогда не подводит и посетители испытывают удивительные чувства. Большая библиотека фильмов – еще одна причина, почему наши посетители всегда возвращаются. Недавно провели реновацию: заменили шлем Окулус DK2 на CV-1, и многие постоянные клиенты пересмотрели ролики заново! Стереолайф - это самый надежный и эффективных с точки зрения затрат продукт на рынке; и мы рекомендуем его всем, кто планирует вести бизнес в сфере развлечений!
МИРОСЛАВ ЖУКОВСКИ
Вильнюс, Литва
Вначале мы открывали развлекательные зоны, покупая оборудование различных производителей. Но в итоге остановились только на оборудовании Стереолайф. Надежное, красивое, работающее днями без отдыха и сбоев. Привлекающее толпы людей. В результате стали дилерами Стереолайф и успешно продаем симуляторы по всей Европе.
АРМАН КАЦУНИ
Лос-Анджелес, США
Мне сложно понять людей, которые так не уважают своих посетителей. Как можно купить оборудование, из которого торчат провода, которое выглядит, как будто его нашли на свалке, которое преподносится как что-то инновационное, но не является таким на самом деле?! Мы покупаем только симуляторы Стереолайф, потому что уважаем своих посетителей, и хотим, чтобы они получили непередаваемые и незабываемые эмоции!
КИРИЛЛ ВОЛКОВ
Панама-Сити-Бич, Флорида, США
Как ни странно, хоть «родиной» самого известного в мире шлема виртуальной реальности Окулус и является США, многие никогда не испытывали его на себе. А с динамическими симуляторами Стереолайф ощущение от погружения в виртуальную реальность намного ярче, чем просто сидя на стуле, или стоя на слегка вибрирующем полу. И это приносит очень существенный доход, ведь поток желающих получить новый опыт просто нескончаемый.
ТАГИР ХАСАНОВ
Ейск, Россия
Эксплуатирую три Эмоушина. Чудо-кэш-машины. Раньше лидером по выручке был 5D кинотеатр от Стереолайф. Теперь – новые тенденции больше привлекают людей. Курортный город, поток народа и надежное оборудование. Лето поработал, зимой можно и отдохнуть. Да, есть конкуренты, но, они на нашем фоне, мягко скажем, со..т (не зарабатывают столько :) ).
DR. TAREK ELSHAYEB
Калгари, Канада
Позвольте мне выразить искреннюю признательность за помощь, которую вы оказали нашей компании, чтобы создать первый центр Виртуальной реальности в Калгари, Канада. Ваш упорный труд и превосходное обслуживание клиентов делают Стереолайф одним из наших самых предпочитаемых поставщиков симуляторов виртуальной реальности.
АЛЕКС ЛУРИ
Лондон, Великобритания
Мы эксплуатируем Эмоушин уже два года и с удовольствием сообщаем, что это оборудование никогда не подводит и посетители испытывают удивительные чувства. Большая библиотека фильмов – еще одна причина, почему наши посетители всегда возвращаются. Недавно провели реновацию: заменили шлем Окулус DK2 на CV-1, и многие постоянные клиенты пересмотрели ролики заново! Стереолайф - это самый надежный и эффективных с точки зрения затрат продукт на рынке; и мы рекомендуем его всем, кто планирует вести бизнес в сфере развлечений!
МИРОСЛАВ ЖУКОВСКИ
Вильнюс, Литва
Вначале мы открывали развлекательные зоны, покупая оборудование различных производителей. Но в итоге остановились только на оборудовании Стереолайф. Надежное, красивое, работающее днями без отдыха и сбоев. Привлекающее толпы людей. В результате стали дилерами Стереолайф и успешно продаем симуляторы по всей Европе.
АРМАН КАЦУНИ
Лос-Анджелес, США
Мне сложно понять людей, которые так не уважают своих посетителей. Как можно купить оборудование, из которого торчат провода, которое выглядит, как будто его нашли на свалке, которое преподносится как что-то инновационное, но не является таким на самом деле?! Мы покупаем только симуляторы Стереолайф, потому что уважаем своих посетителей, и хотим, чтобы они получили непередаваемые и незабываемые эмоции!
КИРИЛЛ ВОЛКОВ
Панама-Сити-Бич, Флорида, США
Как ни странно, хоть «родиной» самого известного в мире шлема виртуальной реальности Окулус и является США, многие никогда не испытывали его на себе. А с динамическими симуляторами Стереолайф ощущение от погружения в виртуальную реальность намного ярче, чем просто сидя на стуле, или стоя на слегка вибрирующем полу. И это приносит очень существенный доход, ведь поток желающих получить новый опыт просто нескончаемый.