en|ru|it|de|fr
X
STEREOLIFE SIMULATORS
FLYER
Flyer is a premium virtual reality simulator which has incredible characteristics. The simulator that can provide your visitors with new unforgettable experience. It is capable of everything: playing videos (the same as Rifter and Emotion do); flying, racing, investigating, taking part in battles – playing in fully interactive games of other manufacturers. Combine several flyers into one network so that your visitors can play together.
FIND OUT MORE
RIFTER
Place yourself comfortably in the leather seats of the Rifter. Take the handrail so as to feel more confident. Every detail, every flexion is made for giving you pleasure. Get ready. And let your heart beat faster because of taking you into another reality with the velocity of the wind… wait, not the wind, but the hurricane!
FIND OUT MORE
EMOTION
Crazy drive in virtual reality! For those who need more! More emotions! More kicks! In real life you stand on the platform holding the handrail. But the moment you put on the helmet and you lose the connection with the reality! Emotions will overwhelm you more and more! The amplitude of your body movements will make you hold the handrail much harder. Are your hands already pale and have they got sweaty? It is a normal reaction, believe us. This is the very adrenaline buzz!
FIND OUT MORE
STEREOLIFE CONTENT
VR MOVIES
We aim at manufacturing the best products that will satisfy your needs. The “iron” plays an important role in emotions which your visitors get. But watching is as significant as feeling by your visitors. And we couldn’t outsource such essential thing as movies. As it is necessary to control all the stages of the production process, to track every move, every breath of a virtual character so that your visitors can associate themselves with this particular character. Only this way it is possible to get into virtual worlds fully. The basic package of delivery includes movies of various genres, which can satisfy all needs of your visitors: races, flights, horrors, swings, extreme and children’s adventures. And we always create new ones so that your customers will come to you again and again.
FIND OUT MORE
VR GAMES
What can be more entertaining than spending time with friends in cheerful networking battles? Or presenting yourself and your dearest with unforgettable impressions? Or investigating dangerous virtual worlds by yourself? Any game to any taste. The freshest and the most breathtaking. Thoroughly selected ones by our co-workers so that your visitors can get new thrilling experience and vivid unforgettable emotions.
FIND OUT MORE

en|ru|it
X
СИМУЛЯТОРЫ СТЕРЕОЛАЙФ
ФЛАЕР
Флаер – это премиальный симулятор виртуальной реальности, который мы наделили потрясающими характеристиками. Симулятор, который может дать новый, незабываемый опыт Вашим посетителям. Он умеет многое. Воспроизводить ролики, как это делают Рифтер и Эмоушин. Летать, гонять, исследовать, участвовать в баталиях – играть в полностью интерактивные игры сторонних производителей. Объедините несколько Флаеров в одну сеть, чтобы ваши посетители могли играть большой и веселой компанией.
УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
РИФТЕР
Расположитесь с непревзойденным комфортом. В великолепных кожаных креслах Рифтера. Возьмитесь за поручень, чтобы чувствовать себя увереннее. Ощутите, что каждая деталь, каждый изгиб кресла направлены на то, чтобы вы не думали ни о чем, кроме предстоящего удовольствия. Приготовьтесь. И пусть ваше сердце ускорит темп от погружения! В другую реальность. Со скоростью ветра. Нет, даже не ветра, урагана!
УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
ЭМОУШИН
Сумасшедший драйв в виртуальном мире! Для тех, кому нужно больше! Больше эмоций! Больше кайфа! В реальном мире Вы стоите на платформе, держитесь за поручень. Но стоит Вам только надеть шлем, и через мгновенье Вы потеряете связь с реальностью! Эмоции захлестнут Вас волнами, одна за другой! Амплитуда перемещений вашего тела заставит сильнее сжимать поручень. Побелели костяшки на руках, а сами руки вспотели? Это нормальная реакция, поверьте. Это адреналин в чистом виде!
УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
КОНТЕНТ ДЛЯ СИМУЛЯТОРОВ СТЕРЕОЛАЙФ
ФИЛЬМЫ
Мы стремимся производить лучшие продукты, удовлетворяющие Вашим потребностям. «Железо» играет важную роль в ощущениях, получаемых Вашими посетителями. Но, то, что видит посетитель, не менее важно чем то, что он чувствует. И мы не могли отдать такую важную составляющую как фильмы на аутсорс. Ведь необходимо контролировать все стадии производственного процесса, отслеживать, фактически, каждое движение, каждый вздох виртуального персонажа, чтобы Ваши посетители ассоциировали себя с этим самым персонажем. Ведь только так можно целиком и полностью погрузиться в виртуальные миры. Базовый пакет поставки включает в себя фильмы различных жанров, которые смогут удовлетворить любые запросы Ваших посетителей: гонки, полеты, качели, ужасы, приключения, экстремальные, детские. И мы постоянно создаем новые, чтобы у Ваших клиентов был повод возвращаться к Вам снова и снова.
УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
ИГРЫ
Что может быть более увлекательным, чем провести время с друзьями в веселых сетевых баталиях? Или подарить себе и своим близким неповторимые впечатления. Или в одиночку заняться исследованием опасных виртуальных миров. Игры на любой вкус. Самые свежие и потрясающие. Тщательно отобранные нашими сотрудниками, чтобы Ваши посетители могли получить новый захватывающий опыт и яркие незабываемые эмоции.
УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ