en|ru|it|de|fr
X
STEREOLIFE MOVIES
Giant swing
There is a small park in the middle of the city's skyscrapers. Everything is beautiful, neatly, people walk, ride on the carousel. But only the bravest daredevils ready to ride on the extreme attraction - the Giant Swing! It is one thing - during the day, and quite another thing - at night! Adrenaline stirs the blood! Aaaaaa!
WATCH VIDEOWATCH VIDEODOWNLOAD POSTER
Giant swing
Giant swing
Incredible trampolines
It can take you ages to stroll around beautiful places but you will not be able to see everything. And you can bounce hundreds of kilometers per minute admiring everything from a height like a bird! Also the trampoline creators have made up something extraordinary in order to vary impressions! Ready, steady, go!
WATCH VIDEOWATCH VIDEODOWNLOAD POSTER
Incredible trampolines
Incredible trampolines
Motocross
For sure, everyone watched motocross competitions and admired the ability of these brave men to drive where others can pass with great difficulty. And all these crazy jumps and overcoming obstacles seem impossible at first glance. Sometimes you look and think, this is the last jump in motorcycle racer life! Ahn! But every time a sportsman get off with a whole skin, showing the wonders of possession of his body and the motorcycle! Try this! Take the first step in a cohort of extremals!
WATCH VIDEOWATCH VIDEODOWNLOAD POSTER
Motocross
Motocross
Skateboard-extreme
The sun rises over the city, soft light illuminating its beautiful brick walls. The city is still sleeping. But only two crazy extremals do not sleep! They are ready to race on their skateboards, and not on flat asphalt paths! Roofs of houses, pipes, beams, stairs, railings - that's their element! Come on!
WATCH VIDEOWATCH VIDEODOWNLOAD POSTER
Skateboard-extreme
Skateboard-extreme
Tower on island
I prayed to God about any hard surface under the feet a few hours ago. A wave crashed into our boat suddenly, it disappeared under the water within minutes, taking the abyss of the entire crew. I survived miraculously and was left alone, got to the small island. Ancient Tower. Butterflies flit. The footpath invites inside. I'm going to meet with the inhabitants. You never know, maybe I'll get lucky. I should not have to think so, it seems, in fact, devil's jokes are not yet over, and the price of these jokes - death!
WATCH VIDEOWATCH VIDEODOWNLOAD POSTER
Tower on island
Tower on island

en|ru|it|de|fr
X
ФИЛЬМЫ ДЛЯ СИМУЛЯТОРОВ
Гигантские качели
Небольшой парк посреди городских высоток. Все красиво, аккуратненько, люди гуляют, на каруселях кружатся. И только самые отважные смельчаки готовы прокатиться на экстремальном аттракционе – Гигантских качелях! Одно дело – днем, и совсем другое дело – ночью! Адреналина – полные штаны! Аааааааа!
СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСКАЧАТЬ ПОСТЕР
Гигантские качели
Гигантские качели
Невероятные батуты
Можно часами бродить по красивым местам, но многое так и не успеть посмотреть. А можно пропгрыгать десятки километров за минуты, любуясь с высоты, как птица! К тому же создатели трамплинов предусмотрели кое-что нетривиальное, чтобы разнообразить впечатления! На старт! Внимание! Прыг-прыг-прыг!
СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСКАЧАТЬ ПОСТЕР
Невероятные батуты
Невероятные батуты
Мотокросс
Наверняка, каждый смотрел соревнования по мотокроссу и восхищался умением этих храбрых парней гонять там, где и пройти то с трудом можно. А все эти сумасшедшие прыжки и преодоления препятствий кажутся невозможными на первый взгляд. Иногда смотришь и думаешь, это последний прыжок в жизни мотогонщика. Ан, нет, каждый раз, показывая чудеса владения своим телом и мотоциклом, спортсмен выходит сухим из воды! Попробуйте и вы! Сделайте первый шаг в когорту экстремалов!
СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСКАЧАТЬ ПОСТЕР
Мотокросс
Мотокросс
Скейтборд-экстрим
Солнце встает над городом, освещая его красивые кирпичные стены мягким светом. Город еще спит. Но только не два сумасшедших экстремала! Они уже готовы промчаться на своих скейтбордах, и совсем не по асфальтированным прямым дорожкам! Крыши домов, трубы, балки, лестницы, перила – вот их стихия! Погнали?
СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСКАЧАТЬ ПОСТЕР
Скейтборд-экстрим
Скейтборд-экстрим
Башня на острове
Несколько часов назад молил Бога о любой тверди под ногами. Волна налетела на нашу яхту внезапно, спустя минуты она скрылась под водой, унося в пучину весь экипаж. Чудом выжил, один, добрался до небольшого острова. Старинная Башня. Бабочки порхают. Тропинка зовет внутрь. Зайду, познакомлюсь с обитателями. Чем черт не шутит. Зря так подумал, похоже, действительно, шутки у него еще не закончились, и цена этим шуткам – смерть!
СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСКАЧАТЬ ПОСТЕР
Башня на острове
Башня на острове