en|ru|it|de|fr
X
STEREOLIFE MOVIES
Fury Road
Post-apocalyptic world - a world of lawlessness and mayhem. No matter what you do, your goal is to survive. There are no concepts of good and evil. And if you participate in races on the Fury Road - keep the steering wheel tighter and be better than others. So that in the dead expanses of scorched earth you could live one day longer than the others.
WATCH VIDEOWATCH VIDEODOWNLOAD POSTER
Fury Road
Fury Road
SPACE ODYSSEY
Patrolling outer space near the station is a pleasure. You fly calmly; you enjoy silence and an immense beautiful cosmos. The main thing is that the asteroid does not crash into the side of the spacecraft. But this time the calm was broken by the message that an outpost was attacked. Did not have time to fly out of the teleport, as we had to enter into a tough fight! This is not going to end well! Or will it end? Depends only on you.
WATCH VIDEOWATCH VIDEODOWNLOAD POSTER
SPACE ODYSSEY
SPACE ODYSSEY
Dino park
It all started well! The sensational discovery in the field of genetic engineering has allowed reviving long-dead creatures. Huger and clumsy, faster and stronger, with wings and big teeth, funny and causing tremors in the body! On the island in the ocean it has been opened the most modern park! Dinosaur Park! Its popularity has broken all records! We came here to look at the outlandish creatures. We sat down into the capsule and went on a tour. Emotions rolls over, but then something went wrong ...
WATCH VIDEOWATCH VIDEODOWNLOAD POSTER
Dino park
Dino park
Faster than wind
Everyone, when they were little, flew in their dream. And subconsciously they want to come back there again - to the sky, birds, clouds, up higher and higher! And you have such an opportunity. Put on a special outfit with a jet engine and wings and jump down from a high cliff. Speed up almost to the ground and - whooooooooo! Shoot up! Even birds can't do like that. Supplemented Interactive!
WATCH VIDEOWATCH VIDEODOWNLOAD POSTER
Faster than wind
Faster than wind
Funny Roller Coaster
Green palm-trees, blue sea, high mountains, waterfalls, birds singing their songs! It’s pure perfection! And the jolly roller coaster has been built in order for us not be bored in such a paradisiacal place! We are rushing up and down! We are shouting and swinging our arms! Heyyyy! Wait a minute … These creatures seem to have come to us directly from the Jurassic Park! That is so freaking cool!
WATCH VIDEOWATCH VIDEODOWNLOAD POSTER
Funny Roller Coaster
Funny Roller Coaster

en|ru|it|de|fr
X
ФИЛЬМЫ ДЛЯ СИМУЛЯТОРОВ
Дорога ярости
Постапокалиптический мир – мир беззакония и беспредела. Неважно, что ты делаешь, твоя цель – выжить. Здесь не до понятий добра и зла. И если ты участвуешь в гонках на Дороге Ярости – держи баранку крепче и будь лучше других. Чтобы на мертвых просторах выжженной земли ты смог прожить на один день дольше остальных.
СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСКАЧАТЬ ПОСТЕР
Дорога ярости
Дорога ярости
КОСМИЧЕСКАЯ ОДИССЕЯ
Патрулирование космического пространства около станции то еще удовольствие. Летишь себе спокойно, наслаждаешься безмолвной тишиной и необъятным прекрасным космосом. Главное, чтобы астероид в бок космолета не врезался. Но в этот раз спокойствие было нарушено сообщением, что на форпост было совершено нападение. Не успели вылететь из телепорта, как пришлось вступить в жесткий бой! Это добром не закончится! Или закончится? Зависит только от вас.
СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСКАЧАТЬ ПОСТЕР
КОСМИЧЕСКАЯ ОДИССЕЯ
КОСМИЧЕСКАЯ ОДИССЕЯ
Дино-парк
А как все хорошо начиналось! Сенсационное открытие в области генной инженерии позволило воскресить давно умерших существ. Огромных и неповоротливых, быстрых и сильных, с крыльями и большими зубами, забавных и вызывающих дрожь по телу! На острове в океане был открыт самый современный парк! Парк динозавров! Популярность его била все рекорды! Вот и мы приехали посмотреть на диковинных существ. Сели в капсулу и поехали. Эмоции зашкаливали, но тут что-то пошло не так…
СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСКАЧАТЬ ПОСТЕР
Дино-парк
Дино-парк
Быстрее ветра
Каждый человек, когда был маленьким, летал во сне. И на подсознательном уровне хочется туда – в небо, к птицам, к облакам, выше и выше! И у вас есть такой шанс. Надеваем специальный костюм с реактивными двигателями на крыльях и прыгаем вниз с высокой скалы. Несемся, почти до земли, и - уууух! Взмываем ввысь! Даже птицы так не могут! Дополненный интерактив!
СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСКАЧАТЬ ПОСТЕР
Быстрее ветра
Быстрее ветра
Веселые горки
Зеленые пальмы, синее море, высокие горы, водопады, птички поют! Красота! И чтобы жизнь в таком райском месте не казалось слишком скучной, были построены веселые американские горки! Несемся вверх, несемся вниз! Кричим и размахиваем руками! Ааааааа! Минуточку... А эти существа, похоже, прямиком из парка Юрского периода к нам пожаловали! Вот это дааа!
СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСКАЧАТЬ ПОСТЕР
Веселые горки
Веселые горки