en|ru|it|de|fr
X
SUPPORTED VR GAMES
POLY RUNNER
It's not just a flight on a spaceship over an unknown planet. This is an unusual planet, where every second the landscape changes, and you cannot use the usual navigation maps. We must look ahead, not blinking, not distracted, and clearly and quickly suddenly arise to bypass the obstacles side. "Why do not fly up?" - You ask. Because the gravitational field of the planet is so strong that it is impossible to rise up. Only forward. Ready?
WATCH VIDEOWATCH VIDEO
POLY RUNNER
POLY RUNNER
ANSHAR WARS 2
You are new to the elite Ansharian division of the space pilots-fighter. You have a long way to hone your skills and make your contribution to victories, both in deep space, and on the surfaces of the planets of various star systems. This is a fascinating journey of 13 missions! Fly a variety of spacecraft including the Ansharian Fighter, Bomber and EMP.
WATCH VIDEOWATCH VIDEO
ANSHAR WARS 2
ANSHAR WARS 2
WAR ROBOTS
Who of you, keenly watching the next part of the "Transformers" franchise, did not imagine himself inside such a combat robot that crushes opponents to the right and to the left? And now your dreams have a worthy incarnation! A great battle that can end very quickly if you do not shoot accurately and dodge enemy missiles. You sit inside the cockpit, the robot realistically walks through the war-torn city, and you feel it, you have rockets and a machine gun, as well as a reliable partner that will cover your rear. Good luck!
WATCH VIDEOWATCH VIDEO
WAR ROBOTS
WAR ROBOTS
X-RACE
It is for sure not known who built this world, it seems, some amateur Minecraft and Lego. And the goal of the game is clear without words: fly around obstacles, and to do this with each stage becomes more difficult, and not fly out of the zone. How long can you fly? It all depends on how much patience and skill you have! The game supports multiplayer mode, and you can compete with your friends on several simulators simultaneously.
WATCH VIDEOWATCH VIDEODOWNLOAD POSTER
X-RACE
X-RACE
ZOMBIE-STRIKE
The factory was chosen by crowds of zombies and they must be destroyed. That's all you need to know. And now, soldier, let's get into the back of the jeep! Here's a driver for help, a pair of machine guns and a rocket launcher. The rocket launcher does serious damage, but it takes a long time to recharge. Machine guns have a high rate of fire, but overheat. Zombies attack without interruption. But do not be afraid, squeeze the trigger, and look to the sides so that the zombies do not jump from the side. And shoot the barrels. If you will reach the end - you will get a medal. If not - the Motherland will not forget you!
WATCH VIDEOWATCH VIDEODOWNLOAD POSTER
ZOMBIE-STRIKE
ZOMBIE-STRIKE

en|ru|it|de|fr
X
ПОДДЕРЖИВАЕМЫЕ VR ИГРЫ
ЭКСТРИМ ПОЛЕТ
Это не просто полет на космическом корабле над неизвестной планетой. Это необычная планета, где каждую секунду ландшафт меняется, и вы уже не сможете воспользоваться привычными картами навигации. Надо смотреть вперед, не моргая, не отвлекаясь, и четко и быстро внезапно возникающие обходить препятствия стороной. «Почему бы вверх не взлететь?» – спросите вы. Да потому что гравитационное поле планеты настолько сильное, что вверх подняться невозможно. Только вперед. Готовы?
СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО
ЭКСТРИМ ПОЛЕТ
ЭКСТРИМ ПОЛЕТ
ВОЙНА АНШАРА 2
Вы – новичок в элитном Аншарианском подразделении космических летчиков-истребителей. Вам предстоит долгий путь, чтобы отточить свои навыки и внести свой вклад в победы, как в глубоком космосе, так и на поверхностях планет различных звездных систем. Это – увлекательное путешествие длиною в 13 миссий! В вашем распоряжении – космические аппараты «Аншарианский истребитель», «Бомбардировщик» и «ЭМП».
СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО
ВОЙНА АНШАРА 2
ВОЙНА АНШАРА 2
БОЕВЫЕ РОБОТЫ
Кто из вас, увлеченно просматривая очередную часть франшизы «Трансформеров», не представлял себя внутри такого боевого робота, крушащего противников направо и налево? И теперь вашим мечтам есть достойное воплощение! Великолепная битва, которая может закончиться очень быстро, если вы не будете метко стрелять и уворачиваться от ракет противников. Вы сидите внутри кабины, робот реалистично шагает по охваченному боевыми действиями городу, и вы чувствуете это, в вашем распоряжении ракеты и пулемет, а так же надежный партнер, который прикроет ваши тылы. Удачи!
СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО
БОЕВЫЕ РОБОТЫ
БОЕВЫЕ РОБОТЫ
ИКС-РЭЙСИНГ
Доподлинно неизвестно, кто построил этот мир, похоже, какой-то любитель Майнкрафта и Лего. И цель игры понятна без слов: облетать препятствия, и сделать это с каждым этапом становится все сложнее, и не вылететь за пределы зоны. Как долго можно лететь? Все зависит от того, насколько вам хватит терпения и мастерства! Игра поддерживает мультиплеерный режим, и вы сможете соревноваться с вашими друзьями на нескольких симуляторах одновременно.
СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСКАЧАТЬ ПОСТЕР
ИКС-РЭЙСИНГ
ИКС-РЭЙСИНГ
ЗОМБИ-СТРАЙК
Завод облюбовали толпы зомби и их нужно уничтожить. Это все, что нужно вам знать. А теперь, солдат, полезай в кузов джипа! Вот тебе водитель в помощь, пара пулеметов и ракетница. Ракетница наносит серьезный урон, но перезаряжается долго. Пулеметы обладают высокой скорострельностью, но перегреваются. А зомби прут без перерывов. Но ты не дрейфь, жми на курок, да по сторонам смотри, чтобы зомби сбоку не запрыгнули. И по бочкам стреляй. Если доедешь до конца – получишь медаль. А если нет – Родина тебя не забудет!
СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕОСКАЧАТЬ ПОСТЕР
ЗОМБИ-СТРАЙК
ЗОМБИ-СТРАЙК